Calendly pricing 2026
Calendly's lowest published paid plan starts at $10 per month per seat, billing period as shown on the vendor page (not specified), according to Calendly's own pricing page (checked 18 Oct 2026).
| Lowest published paid price | $10/month |
|---|---|
| Per | seat |
| Billing | billing period as shown on the vendor page (not specified) |
| Free plan | Yes |
| Pricing model | Freemium |
| Higher tiers, add-ons, tax, regional prices | Not recorded (unknown) |
| Source | Calendly pricing page ↗ |
| Last checked | 18 Oct 2026 |
How Calendly compares on entry price
Lowest published paid prices for other Meeting Scheduling & Routing tools in our directory. Units differ (per user, per seat, per account), so compare like for like.
| Tool | From /month | Per | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OnceHub | $10 | seat | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Cal.com | $12 | user | Yes | 15 Oct 2026 |
| RevenueHero | $15 | user | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Default | $1,000 | account ($12,000/yr) | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Chili Piper | $1,250 | account (15 seats) | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Calendly cost in 2026?
Calendly's lowest published paid plan starts at $10 per month per seat, billing period as shown on the vendor page (not specified), according to Calendly's own pricing page (checked 18 Oct 2026).
Does Calendly have a free plan?
Yes. Calendly's pricing page listed a free plan when we checked on 18 Oct 2026.
What do Calendly's higher plans cost?
We have only recorded Calendly's lowest published paid price. Higher tiers, add-ons, taxes and regional prices are not recorded here (unknown). See Calendly's pricing page for the full list.
Keep comparing
Get the AI Sales Tool Pricing Index in your inbox
Published prices for every AI sales tool we track, sourced from vendor sites, with updates and The Bench Weekly. Free.