Zoho CRM pricing 2026
Zoho CRM's lowest published paid plan starts at $20 per month per user, billing period as shown on the vendor page (not specified), according to Zoho CRM's own pricing page (checked 15 Oct 2026).
| Lowest published paid price | $20/month |
|---|---|
| Per | user |
| Billing | billing period as shown on the vendor page (not specified) |
| Free plan | Yes |
| Pricing model | Freemium |
| Higher tiers, add-ons, tax, regional prices | Not recorded (unknown) |
| Source | Zoho CRM pricing page ↗ |
| Last checked | 15 Oct 2026 |
How Zoho CRM compares on entry price
Lowest published paid prices for other CRM AI tools in our directory. Units differ (per user, per seat, per account), so compare like for like.
| Tool | From /month | Per | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freshsales | $9 | user | Not confirmed | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Close | $9 | user | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Twenty | $9 | user | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Capsule | $11 | user | Yes | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Nutshell | $13 | user | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Scratchpad | $16 | user | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Reachly | $19 | account (1 user) | No | 17 Oct 2026 |
| Copper | $23 | seat | No | 15 Oct 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Zoho CRM cost in 2026?
Zoho CRM's lowest published paid plan starts at $20 per month per user, billing period as shown on the vendor page (not specified), according to Zoho CRM's own pricing page (checked 15 Oct 2026).
Does Zoho CRM have a free plan?
Yes. Zoho CRM's pricing page listed a free plan when we checked on 15 Oct 2026.
What do Zoho CRM's higher plans cost?
We have only recorded Zoho CRM's lowest published paid price. Higher tiers, add-ons, taxes and regional prices are not recorded here (unknown). See Zoho CRM's pricing page for the full list.
Keep comparing
Get The Bench Weekly, plus the free AI Sales Stack Checklist
Honest, independent takes on AI sales tools, with real prices, in one short email a week. Subscribe and you’ll get our AI Sales Stack Checklist (PDF) straight away.
Get the AI Sales Tool Pricing Index in your inbox: published prices for 135 AI sales tools, sourced from vendor sites, with updates and The Bench Weekly. Free.